Bray Lions Club

Go to content

Main menu:

Club Officers

About Us

Club Officers

Karl O Broin

Michael Byrne

Declan McAndrew

Robert MacClancy

Immediate Past-President
Jerry Teehan

JJ O'Dwyer

Membership Chairperson
Peter Doyle

Health & Safety Officer
Ray McDonogh

Bray Lions Club is very proud to have Representatives at National Level

District 133 Cabinet Members

District PR Coordinator
Frank Corr

An Post Fund Coordinator
Danny Bohan

National Membership and Leadership Team
Karl O Broin

Our Past Presidents

Bray Lions Club (Club No. 47487) - Zone H - District 133 (Ireland)

Bray Lions Club ---- We Serve ---- Chariity No. CHY15707 |

Back to content | Back to main menu