Bray Lions Club

Go to content

Main menu:

25th Anniversary Charter Night

Archive > Photo Gallery

On the 15th September 2012,
Bray Lions Club hosted their
25th Anniversary Charter Night
at the Martello Hotel

Melvin Jones Fellowship Award;
Karl O Broin

presented by District Governor Joe Smith

Lions Club Members, Spouses and Guests

Charter Members were awarded 25 Year Membership Pins;
Joe Duggan, Tony Foran (in absentia), Norman Heagney, John McEvoy, Michael O'Brien,

Bray Lions Club ---- We Serve ---- Charity No. CHY15707 |

Back to content | Back to main menu